Details Redcliffe

Location Status Name App N° AC Type Email Hours Phone Address
Total / On Type
Redcliffe
Attention Info
Michael Doohan AAP023 AS50 alterlne@bigpond.net.au 1029 / 1029 0418 759 845 290 Colman Rd, Coomera, Qld
Redcliffe
Attention Info
Daniel Egan AAP014 AS50 degan@helibiz.com 10 / 10 0408 697 778 38 River Links Bvd East Hope Island QLD 4212
Redcliffe
Attention Info
Daniel Egan AAP014 EC20 degan@helibiz.com 47 / 47 0408 697 778 38 River Links Bvd East Hope Island QLD 4212
Redcliffe
Info
Bob MacNicol AAP067 AS50 bmacnicil@nine.com.au 2500 / 2500 0417 738 128 3 Carinya Street, Ashmore, 4214, QLD
Redcliffe
Info
Luke O'More AAP021 AS50 lukeomore@hotmail.com 10 / 10 0418 100 567 *
Redcliffe
Info
Luke O'More AAP021 EC20 lukeomore@hotmail.com 10 / 10 0418 100 567 *
Redcliffe
Greg Rogers AAP018 AS50 grogers@seven.com.au 10 / 10 0409 605 206 Sir Samual Griffith Drive P.O. Box GPO 604
Redcliffe
Info
Robert Ward AAP026 AL03 bward@nine.com.au 550 / 550 +61417449702 PO Box 5003 Daisy Hill, QLD 4127
Redcliffe
Info
Robert Ward AAP026 AS50 bward@nine.com.au 750 / 750 +61417449702 PO Box 5003 Daisy Hill, QLD 4127
Redcliffe
Info
Robert Ward AAP026 AS50 bward@nine.com.au 7588 / 7588 +61417449702 PO Box 5003 Daisy Hill, QLD 4127
Redcliffe
Richard Ainsworth AAP025 AS50 richard@outtheback.com 350 / 350 0407 267 081 PO Box 696, Southport Bl, QLD
Redcliffe
Richard Ainsworth AAP025 EC35 richard@outtheback.com 180 / 180 0407 267 081 PO Box 696, Southport Bl, QLD
Redcliffe
Attention
Jose Luiz Barreira Batista AAP073 AS50 barreira.flyer@gmail.com 250 / 250 +55 21 87445626 av Epitacio Pessoa 83ap82 Santos-SP, Brazil
Redcliffe
John Caldwell AAP019 AS50 jecaldwell@bigpond.com 2462 / 2462 0417 350 117 24 Power St Wavell Heights
Redcliffe
John Caldwell AAP019 EC20 jecaldwell@bigpond.com 79 / 79 0417 350 117 24 Power St Wavell Heights
Redcliffe
Bradley Comrie AAP081 EC30 flynz.bc@gmail.com 248 / 248 0407 642 129 61 Coll Street, Glenorchy, New Zealand
Redcliffe
Scott Jackett AAP027 AS50 a@a.a 300 / 300 ? ?
Redcliffe
Attention Info
Dick (Dirk) Karreman AAP016 AS50 karreman@bigpond.com.au 310 / 310 0428711118 316-320 Helneman Rd, Redland Bay, QLD, 4165
Redcliffe
Attention
Geoffrey Keir AAP013 AS50 geoff_keir@bigpond.com 107 / 107 ... 18 Notar Drive Ormeau, QLD 4208
Redcliffe
Info
Mark Kempton AAP022 EC35 mkempton@bigpond.com 326 / 326 0407 657842 74 Ormadale Road, Yeronga Qld
Redcliffe
Info
Mark Kempton AAP022 S65C mkempton@bigpond.com 1800 / 1800 0407 657842 74 Ormadale Road, Yeronga Qld
Redcliffe
Garry Liehm AAP017 AS50 g.liehm@execheli.com.au 300 / 300 0400393244 3 Old Coach Rd, Berwick Vic
Redcliffe
Garry Liehm AAP017 EC20 g.liehm@execheli.com.au 2800 / 2800 0400393244 3 Old Coach Rd, Berwick Vic
Redcliffe
Robert McKenzie AAP093 AS50 ozybob@live.com 2500 / 2500 0427973311 13 Hilary Cres Woombye 4559
Redcliffe
Robert McKenzie AAP093 AS55 ozybob@live.com 500 / 500 0427973311 13 Hilary Cres Woombye 4559
Redcliffe
Info
Murray Moule AAP068 EC20 murray@fgf.com.au 325 / 325 0418-772-125 36 Heavey Crescent, Whitfield, Qld, 4870
Redcliffe
Dan O'Dwyer AAP015 EC30 a@a.a 300 / 300 * *
Redcliffe
Patrick Parker AAP024 AS50 paddyparker1966@yahoo.com.au 2500 / 2500 0428 759 320 11 Lignum Ave, Darrinbandi, QLD
Redcliffe
Info
Timothy Rumble AAP028 AS50 solitairhelicopters@gmail.com 1600 / 1600 0421 636 660 10 Gilberton Crescent, Forest Lake, QLD, 4078
Redcliffe
Info
Timothy Rumble AAP028 AS50 solitairhelicopters@gmail.com 10 / 10 0421 636 660 10 Gilberton Crescent, Forest Lake, QLD, 4078
Redcliffe
Attention
Darren Satherley AAP076 EC20 darrens@abcheli.com.au 200 / 200 0422871955 1/41 Phillipine Parade, Palm Beach
Redcliffe
Lindsay Snell AAP020 AS50 lsnell@austcopters.com.au 3000 / 3000 0418 737 707 68 Buena Vista Ave, Q 4151
Approved   Recommended   Applied   Inactive   | Attention Attention   Info Additional Information